top of page

Here at the Mid Ulster Vintage Vehicles Club, or MUVVC website, you can find out more about vintage vehicles in the Mid Ulster area of Northern Ireland. 

The club meets at 8.30pm in the Manor House, Moneymore on the third Tuesday of every month (except July and December)

To visit the website of the AOVC (Association of Old Vintage Clubs in Northern Ireland) click here


*** Office Bearers ***

President – Raymond Cousley

Vice President - JJ McKenna, T O'Kane, B Gilbert

Chairperson – Emma Scott

Vice Chairman – Edwin Wylie

Hon. Secretary – Gary Borland

Treasurer – Hanna Wylie

Publicity Officer – D Marshall & N Rea

Trek Chairman – G Borland

Trek Vice Chairman – S Scott  

Committee - I Jeffers, D Crooks, D Bell, M Hall, E Marks, G Borland, D Wylie, Edwin Wylie, E & I Wylie, A & R Robinson, D Kirkpatrick, E Marshall, M Rea and E Scott.

All photos are copyright of

bottom of page